Landestanzsportverband Brandenburg e.V.

 

Präsidium


Präsidentin
Marlis Kramski
Mixdorfer Str. 13
15299 Müllrose
Telefon: 033606-71900
Fax: 033606-71902
praesident@tanzsport-brandenburg.de


Vizepräsident
Udo Rosanski
Egelpfuhlstraße 1B
13581 Berlin
Telefon: 030 – 35 13 99 55
Fax: 033205-253431
Mobil: 0151 – 12 78 16 49
vizepraesident@tanzsport-brandenburg.de



Kassenwart
Heidemarie Meyer
Hohensaatener Mühlenstraße 46
16259 Bad Freienwalde
Telefon: 033368-50424
Mobil: 0151 75096241
Fax: 033368-50425
Schatzmeister@tanzsport-brandenburg.de



Sportwart
Joachim Bodanowski
Langer Grund 24
15236 Frankfurt/Oder
Telefon:0335-526917
Mobil: 0171-2861734
Fax: 0335-5004789
sportwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de

 


Pressewart
Constanze Hildebrandt
John-Schehr-Str. 9
16303 Schwedt/Oder
Telefon: 03332 – 523358
Fax: 03332 – 523354
Mobil: 0173-6093965
pressewart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de



Lehrwart
Jana Raschmann
Newtonstr. 5
14480 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331-618179
Mobil: 0170-5655919
lehrwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de




Jugendwart
Nicole Naumann
Großbeerenstraße 87
14482 Potsdam
Mobil 01709068877
jugendwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de


Schriftwart
Anett Zielonka
Am Luftschiffhafen 1
14471 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331 – 87903392
Mobil: 01578 – 5554075
schriftwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de