Landestanzsportverband Brandenburg e.V.

 

Präsidium


Präsident
Joachim Bodanowski
Langer Grund 24
15236 Frankfurt/Oder
Telefon:0335-526917
Mobil: 0171-2861734
Fax: 0335-5004789
praesident@tanzsport-brandenburg.de


Vizepräsident
Christoph Losensky
N.N.
N.N.
Telefon: 
Fax: 
Mobil: 
vizepraesident@tanzsport-brandenburg.de



Kassenwart
Heidemarie Meyer
Hohensaatener Mühlenstraße 46
16259 Bad Freienwalde
Telefon: 033368-50424
Mobil: 0151 75096241
Fax: 033368-50425
Schatzmeister@tanzsport-brandenburg.de



Sportwart
Stephan Schulze
N.N.
N.N.
Telefon:
Mobil:sportwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de

 


Pressewart
Helmut Lindmair
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str.14
16816 Neuruppin
Telefon: 
Mobil: 0160-96729688
pressewart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de



Lehrwart
Jana Raschmann
Newtonstr. 5
14480 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331-618179
Mobil: 0170-5655919
lehrwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de




Jugendwart
Nicole Naumann
Großbeerenstraße 87
14482 Potsdam
Mobil 01709068877
jugendwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de


Schriftwart
Anett Zielonka
Am Luftschiffhafen 1
14471 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331 – 87903392
Mobil: 01578 – 5554075
schriftwart@tanzsport-brandenburg.de